Home
Livestreams
Calendar
Youth Ministry
Altar Servers
RCIA Program
History
Religious Education
  
Minister Schedules
 
Bulletin
Directions
Contact Us
 
Visit Resurrection Catholic School
 
Diocesan Website

Weekly Parish Bulletins


Click on the issue date to view, download,
or print.

  

   Sunday, July  31, 2022

   Sunday, July  24, 2022

    Sunday, July  17, 2022

    Sunday, July  10, 2022

    Sunday, July  3, 2022

    Sunday, June 26, 2022

    Sunday, June 19, 2022

    Sunday, June 12, 2022

    Sunday, June  5, 2022

    Sunday, May 29, 2022

    Sunday, May 22, 2022

    Sunday, May  15, 2022

    Sunday, May   8, 2022

    Sunday, May   1, 2022

    Sunday, April 24 , 2022

    Sunday, April 17 , 2022Easter

    Sunday, April 10 , 2022

    Sunday, April  3, 2022

    Sunday, March  27, 2022

    Sunday, March  20, 2022

    Sunday, March  13, 2022

    Sunday, March  6, 2022

    Sunday, February  27, 2022

    Sunday, February  20, 2022

    Sunday, February  13, 2022

    Sunday, February  6, 2022

    Sunday, January  30, 2022

    Sunday, January 23, 2022

    Sunday, January 16, 2022

    Sunday, January  9, 2022

    Sunday, January  2, 2022

    Sunday, December 25/26, 2021

    Sunday, December 19, 2021

    Sunday, December 12, 2021

    Sunday, December  5, 2021

    Sunday, November 28, 2021

    Sunday, November 21, 2021

    Sunday, November 14, 2021

    Sunday, November  7, 2021

    Sunday, October 31, 2021

    Sunday, October 24, 2021

    Sunday, October 17, 2021

    Sunday, October 10, 2021

    Sunday, October  3, 2021

    

    Sunday, September  26, 2021

    Sunday, September  19, 2021

    Sunday, September  12, 2021

    Sunday, September   5, 2021

    Sunday, August 29, 2021

    Sunday, August 22, 2021

    Sunday, August 15, 2021

    Sunday, August  8, 2021

    Sunday, August  1, 2021

    Sunday, July 25, 2021 

    Sunday, July 18, 2021

    Sunday, July 11, 2021

    Sunday, July  4, 2021

 

 

  

July 31, 2022

Current Schedule

Sunday Mass
Saturday evening - 4:30 p.m.
                             
Sunday morning -   8:30 a.m.

                             10:30 a.m.
                            

Holy Day Vigil – 6:30 p.m.


Holyday–8:00 a.m.

               9:30 a.m. (during school year)

               6:30 p.m.

(Consult bulletin for changes.)

Weekday Mass
Tuesday–Saturday 8:00 a.m.

Reconciliation (Confession)
Saturdays: 3:30–4:15 p.m.

Parish Religious Education

Grades 1–8

Classes are Sunday mornings from 9:00 to 10:15 a.m., September through May.

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)

Call the rectory 717-394-0669.

Beginning January 11, 2022 from

7PM - 8PM.

Sacrament of Baptism

(Preregistration required.)
Instructions – First Monday of the month.
Baptism – Fourth Sunday of the month

Sacrament of Marriage

Contact the pastor at least one year in advance.  We follow the Common Policy of the Diocese.

Anointing of the Sick

Call the rectory at any time.

Visitation of the Homebound

Call the rectory.


 


Click Here to view a complete
schedule.


Welcome from Father Mitzel Parish News
St. Anthony’s History by Decades