Home
Calendar
Youth Ministry
Altar Servers
RCIA Program
History
Religious Education
  
Minister Schedules
 
Bulletin
Directions
Contact Us
 
Visit Resurrection Catholic School
 
Diocesan Website

Weekly Parish Bulletins


Click on the issue date to view, download,
or print.

    Sunday, May 21, 2017

    Sunday, May 14, 2017

    Sunday, May   7, 2017

    Sunday, April 30, 2017

    Sunday, April 23, 2017

    Sunday, April 16, 2017

    Sunday, April   9, 2017

    Sunday, April   2, 2017

    Sunday, March 26, 2017

    Sunday, March 19, 2017

    Sunday, March 12, 2017

    Sunday, March   5, 2017

    Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Sunday, February 19, 2017

    Sunday, February 12, 2017

    Sunday, February   5, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

    

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

   

    

 

 

 

May 19, 2017

Current Schedule

Sunday Mass
Saturday evening - 4:30 p.m.
                             
Sunday morning -   8:30 a.m.
                             10:30 a.m.

Holy Day Vigil – 6:30 p.m.


Holyday–8:00 a.m.

               9:30 a.m. (during school year)

               6:30 p.m.

(Consult bulletin for changes.)

Weekday Mass
Monday through Saturday 8:00 a.m.

Reconciliation (Confession)
Saturdays: 3:30–4:15 p.m.

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena
Tuesday evenings: 7:00 p.m.

Liturgy of the Word for Children

During the 8:30 a.m. Mass, September through May. Grades 1–4

Parish Religious Education

(Grades K, 1–12)

Sunday mornings from 9:30 to 10:45 a.m., September through May, (includes 8:30 a.m. Mass)

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)

Mondays at 7:00 p.m. in the lower church meeting room

Sacrament of Baptism

(Preregistration required.)
Instructions – First Monday of the month.
Baptism – Fourth Sunday of the month

Sacrament of Marriage

Contact the pastor at least one year in advance.  We follow the Common Policy of the Diocese.

Anointing of the Sick

Call the rectory at any time.

Visitation of the Homebound

Call the rectory.


 


Click Here to view a complete
schedule.


Welcome from Father Mitzel Parish News
St. Anthony’s History by Decades